Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

5 rating

Great cut....friendly staff... HOMERUN

5 rating

The ladies were nice and did a great job. I have 3 sons ages 7 to 15. They talked about that haircut all afternoon because the ladies were so nice and they liked the massage and hair washing. Lol

5 rating

Diana did a great job! She provided outstanding service and was friendly and helpful. I have found my new favorite place for a haircut!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Mark P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great cut....friendly staff... HOMERUN"

5
Mike S. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The ladies were nice and did a great job. I have 3 sons ages 7 to 15. They talked about that haircut"

5
Greg M. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Diana did a great job! She provided outstanding service and was friendly and helpful. I have found m"

5
Bill T. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff with great personal support. Darlene always does a great job with my hair ."

5
S R. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Very attentive,actually listened and cut my hair the way I asked. Nothing but good things to say abo"

5
Richard C. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Excellent cut. Well organized. Motivated employees. Payed about the same as I pay here in Germany. W"

5
Anderson C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylist. Amazing cut. Amazing experience!"

5
Amber I. | June 1, 2019 Google

"No waiting. In and out 15 mins ., love check in on app. Hairstylist did amazing with my son hair .."

5
Casey K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"The Lady was nice, she really cared about me and the other customers as well. She took her time to m"

5
Hunter S. | May 16, 2019 Google

"It was my first time at a sports clips and I was amazed at the experience. I have never been treated"