Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

5 rating

First time there, the staff was very friendly easy to talk too and got a great haircut.

5 rating

Polite and friendly great experience

2 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Christopher G. Google

Staff was overwhelmed with customers. felt like stylist were not taking there time. had to take son to different store to get his face fixed.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Theresa S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"First time there, the staff was very friendly easy to talk too and got a great haircut."

5
Andrew C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Polite and friendly great experience"

2
Christopher G. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Staff was overwhelmed with customers. felt like stylist were not taking there time. had to take son "

5
Charles S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"So over the last couple of years I've stopped in at Sports Clips in the local area around Hickory, N"

5
Tyler J. | August 25, 2019 Google

"One of the best hair cuts I've ever had. It is a little costly but I feel like it's worth it. Hair c"

5
Ron S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I've had many, many haircuts especially being in the military for 24 years. I can't express in words"

5
Van J. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Richard C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"This location was referred by the Harrisburg store to me since my family had relocated to Hickory. R"

4
Danny C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Short wait, loved the hot towel/cold towel combo"

5
John?s W. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They do a great job the massage and everything was good"