Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

4 rating

Good service and consistent quality. Higher price but reflects product. Their hair products are a bit over priced but meets quality.

1 rating

Way overpriced for quality of haircut. Would not recommend.

5 rating

What a treat! Awesome

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 150 Client reviews

4
Beau B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Good service and consistent quality. Higher price but reflects product. Their hair products are a b"

1
Seth M. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Way overpriced for quality of haircut. Would not recommend."

5
Robert F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" What a treat! Awesome"

5
Wayne M. | January 18, 2021 Google

" 1st visit and found my barber. Easy check in, good convo. Great haircut a d beard trim and not push"

5
Steve Z. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great job!"

5
Ingris P. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Awsome place catered to me last minute . Gave great tips and service even though I was a woman."

5
Matthew M. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Darlene done in amazing job on my haircut! I hadn?t been to the location before but I do planned on"

5
Jennifer O. | December 24, 2020 Google

" They were quick to get my son in and made sure to ask most of questions to get the exact style we w"

5
Dirtbag D. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Great clean place. Friendly stylists and easy online check in."

5
AIRBORNE67 h. | December 24, 2020 Google

" I got the haircut and MVP. Very friendly and personable."