Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

5 rating

Very happy with my stylist, she did an awesome job, my son's stylist also was great, we both are very happy and will be returning.

4 rating

Receptionist was professional but very matter of fact. Darlene was also very professional and friendly. Cut my hair how I ask. She did a great job.

4 rating

Great people great hair cut

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
George S. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Very happy with my stylist, she did an awesome job, my son's stylist also was great, we both are ver"

4
Patricia G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Receptionist was professional but very matter of fact. Darlene was also very professional and friend"

4
J G. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great people great hair cut"

3
Lloyd H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Staff is very friendly. Hair cut not so good, uneven cut, hair is longer in places where it should b"

5
Bradley T. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, good vibes, and quick service. The only thing I would recommend to first timers is t"

5
Corey F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My first time visiting and the staff made me feel at home. I was very pleased !!!"

5
Steven C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Awesome job. Was in and out in no time at all . Staff is awesome ! Would highly recommend"

5
Benfield K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Ms Darlene is without a doubt the finest stylist and sweetest person I've run in to yet at any Sport"

5
Jonathan K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Shelby did an amazing job cutting and styling my hair. Great clean atmosphere."

5
Oranna D. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This is a good place for guys to get hair done"