Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

5 rating

Awsome place catered to me last minute . Gave great tips and service even though I was a woman.

5 rating

Darlene done in amazing job on my haircut! I hadn?t been to the location before but I do planned on going back there from now on! Nice friendly service that you can truly tell that they care about their clients!

5 rating
  • 12/24/20
  • AIRBORNE67 h. Google

I got the haircut and MVP. Very friendly and personable.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Ingris P. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Awsome place catered to me last minute . Gave great tips and service even though I was a woman."

5
Matthew M. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Darlene done in amazing job on my haircut! I hadn?t been to the location before but I do planned on"

5
AIRBORNE67 h. | December 24, 2020 Google

" I got the haircut and MVP. Very friendly and personable."

5
Dirtbag D. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Great clean place. Friendly stylists and easy online check in."

5
Jennifer O. | December 24, 2020 Google

" They were quick to get my son in and made sure to ask most of questions to get the exact style we w"

5
Matthew H. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and good staff to be around enjoyed the experience and the awesome haircut"

5
Richard C. | December 17, 2020 Google

" This location was referred by the Harrisburg store to me since my family had relocated to Hickory. "

5
Nathan J. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Great service and super clean place."

5
kay k. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Did an excellent job with my 1 year old of course he wasn?t happy about getting a hair cut and was "

5
John C. | December 8, 2020 Google

" No wait, friendly staff, great haircut."