Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viewmont

5 rating

Darlene was an amazing MVP to work with she took care of my ponytail she helped me out and evened up my beard it was an awesome experience.

5 rating

Lyndsi was very professional and gave top notch service. Will be back

5 rating

Great service and very friendly

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 157 Client reviews

5
Ginger T. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Darlene was an amazing MVP to work with she took care of my ponytail she helped me out and evened u"

5
Tavis C. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Lyndsi was very professional and gave top notch service. Will be back"

5
James C. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great service and very friendly"

5
Tori S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Megan and kendra did an amazing job on my son and husbands hair ! It?s a drive for us but we will n"

5
Joseph C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. ?"

5
David W. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Darlene was amazing. Best haircut and service I?ve ever had. Amazing products too. Best experience "

2
Grace B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Was waiting in the lobby and every time a new client would come in the stylist would shake her head"

4
Beau B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Good service and consistent quality. Higher price but reflects product. Their hair products are a b"

1
Seth M. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Way overpriced for quality of haircut. Would not recommend."

5
Robert F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" What a treat! Awesome"